Skip to content
TransferSize

Keep and organize

Restore a deleted file

Deleted files go to Trash. Restore them before they’re removed for good.

  • 7 days on Free
  • 30 days on Premium and Family

Steps

  1. In your workspace, open Files → Trash.
  2. Find the file. Deleted forever on shows how long you have.
  3. Select the file and choose Restore.
Trash listing deleted files with the date each will be removed for good

How long Trash keeps files

LimitFreeFreePremium$9.99/monthFamily$29.99/month
Deleted files kept for7 days30 days30 days

Updated September 26, 2026